Staff Members

Name Position Email
Tylene Gamble, RPA,RTA,CTA Chief Appraiser tgamble@whartoncad.net
Cindy Lange Office Manager clange@whartoncad.net
Ronnie Rebecek, RPA Commercial/BPP Supervisor rrebecek@whartoncad.net
Brian Niemeier, RPA Real Property Appraiser Supervisor bniemeier@whartoncad.net
Bryan Mann Real Property Appraiser bmann@whartoncad.net
David Yendrey Real Property Appraiser dyendrey@whartoncad.net
Bobby Cadriel Real Property Appraiser bcadriel@whartoncad.net
Brenda Powell Commercial Property Appraiser bpowell@whartoncad.net
Holli Matocha, RPA ARB Clerk/Sales hmatocha@whartoncad.net
Kelly Hughes Deeds Clerk khughes@whartoncad.net
Lil Strnadel Data Entry Clerk lstrnadel@whartoncad.net
Maria Argote Exemptions/Public Information Clerk margote@whartoncad.net
Rebecca Hernandez Public Assistance Clerk reception@whartoncad.net