Staff Members

Name Position Email
Tylene Gamble, RPA,RTA,CTA Chief Appraiser tgamble@whartoncad.net
Cindy Lange Office Manager clange@whartoncad.net
Commercial Appraiser commerical@whartoncad.net
David Yendrey BPP Appraiser dyendrey@whartoncad.net
Brian Niemeier, RPA Real Property Appraiser Supervisor bniemeier@whartoncad.net
Bryan Mann Real Property Appraiser bmann@whartoncad.net
Bobby Cadriel Real Property Appraiser bcadriel@whartoncad.net
Derik Staude Real Property Appraiser dstaude@whartoncad.net
ARB Clerk/Sales arbclerk@whartoncad.net
Rebecca Hernandez Public Information Clerk rhernandez@whartoncad.net
DeAnn Hines Data Entry Clerk dhines@whartoncad.net
Maria Argote Exemptions/Public Information Clerk margote@whartoncad.net
Nikki Olguin Public Assistance Clerk reception@whartoncad.net